Deutsch English
 
     
 
 
 
 
  Products
  KVM Consoles
  Periphhery
  KVM
  IPC Housing
  Accessories
  OEM / ODM
 


Haitwin-Delphin Technologie GmbH, founded in 1993 in Neuss near Düsseldorf, sees itself as a solution provider for housings, operating and display interfaces in the field of industrial IT / TC and as an OEM manufacturer for the manufacturing industry. In addition to technical advice and realisation of individual housing solutions, Haitwin-Delphin acts as a European sales partner for companies such as the electronics manufacturer "Arica". For both business fields, Haitwin-Delphin's expertise lies in individual advice and the possibility of OEM production for projects.

Our clients include distributors, resellers and digital services.
Since its foundation, Haitwin-Delphin has held a strong position in the network and housing market. The European distribution network is designed in such a way that it can react quickly to all requirements with quality service and a comprehensive and high-quality range of products. The portfolio can be divided into the areas "Housing" and "KVM products".

With 80 employees worldwide, mainly working with technical developments, the team around company founder Shih-Min Lue makes almost every customer request in form, color, material and manufacturing process into reality. Haitwin-Delphin is characterized by service and products that adapt to the constant changes in the technology market.



Headquarters in Germany:

Haitwin-Delphin Technologie GmbH
Kieselstra├če 15, 41472 Neuss
Domicile: Neuss; Amtsgericht Neuss HRB 8971
CEO: Shih-Min Lu
Tel.:+49 (0)21 31-88082-0
Fax: +49 (0) 21 31-88082-10
eMail: info@haitwin.de
web: www.haitwin.de

 


 
 
  Haitwin - Delphin Technologie GmbH  
 
Kieselstra├če 15, 41472 Neuss  |  Tel.:+49 (0)21 31-88082-0  |  Fax: +49 (0) 21 31-88082-10  |  www.haitwin.de  |  info@haitwin.de
 
     
 
Date   08.2019 Imprint  |  Terms and Condtions

Deutsch English
 
     
 
 
 
 
  Produkte
  KVM Konsole
  Peripherie
  KVM
  IPC Gehäuse
  Zubehör
  OEM / ODM
 


Die 1993 gegründete Haitwin-Delphin Technologie GmbH mit Sitz in Neuss bei Düsseldorf versteht sich als Lösungsanbieter für Gehäuse, Bedien- und Anzeigesysteme im Bereich der industriellen IT/TK sowie als OEM-Hersteller für die produzierende Industrie. Neben der technischen Beratung und Realisierung von individuellen Gehäuselösungen fungiert Haitwin-Delphin als europäischer Vertriebspartner von Unternehmen wie beispielsweise dem Elektronik-Hersteller „Arica". Für beide Geschäftsfelder liegen die Kompetenzen von Haitwin-Delphin in der individuellen Beratung und der Möglichkeit von OEM-Fertigungen im Projektgeschäft.

Zur Klientel zählen Distributoren, Wiederverkäufer sowie Systemhäuser.
Seit seiner Gründung hat das Unternehmen Haitwin-Delphin eine starke Position im Markt der Netzwerk- und Gehäuseindustrie eingenommen. Das europäische Vertriebsnetz ist derart ausgelegt, rasch auf sämtliche Anforderungen mit qualitativen Service und einem umfassenden und hochwertigen Produktangebot reagieren zu können. Das Portfolio lässt sich dabei in die Bereiche „Gehäuse“ und „KVM-Produkte“ unterteilen.

Mit weltweit 80 Mitarbeitern, vorwiegend in der technischen Entwicklung tätig, realisiert das Team um Firmengründer Shih-Min Lue nahezu jeden Kundenwunsch in Form, Farbe, Material und Fertigungsverfahren. Haitwin-Delphin zeichnet sich durch Service und Produkte aus, die sich den ständigen Veränderungen im Technologiemarkt anpassen.



Hauptsitz in Deutschland:

Haitwin-Delphin Technologie GmbH
Kieselstraße 15, 41472 Neuss
Sitz: Neuss; Amtsgericht Neuss HRB 8971
Geschäftsführer: Shih-Min Lu
Tel.:+49 (0)21 31-88082-0
Fax: +49 (0) 21 31-88082-10
eMail: info@haitwin.de
web: www.haitwin.de

 


 
 
  Haitwin - Delphin Technologie GmbH  
 
Kieselstraße 15, 41472 Neuss  |  Tel.:+49 (0)21 31-88082-0  |  Fax: +49 (0) 21 31-88082-10  |  www.haitwin.de  |